uses cookies for the purposes of statistical analysis, targeted marketing of our products, improving the friendliness and usability of our website, tailoring content to your interests and engaging with social media. By visiting our website, you consent to our and third party use of cookies as described in our privacy and cookie policy.

WEB CF032842 3

Board of Directors

Maersk Drilling's Board of Directors has significant experience from across the oil and gas value chain.

Claus Hemmingsen_1.jpg
Claus V. Hemmingsen


Robet Uggla_1.jpg
Robert M. Uggla

Vice Chairman

Rober Routs_1.jpg
Robert Routs

Independent Board Member

Kathleen McAllister_1.jpg
Kathleen McAllister

Independent Board Member

Martin Larsen_1.jpg
Martin N. Larsen

Board Member

Caroline Alting.jpg
Caroline Alting

Employee-elected Board Member

Glenn Gormsen.jpg
Glenn Gormsen

Employee-elected Board Member

Alastair Maxwell - 2_JPEG.jpg
Alastair Maxwell

Independent Board Member